Mom’s day projects


Supplies: Stampin’ Up Pretty Amazing stamp set, also sentiments from Its Your Birthday set and on the inside one from the Full of Life set in the Occasions Mini catalog. Paper is the Summer Picnic designer series paper and some old cardstock. Also used some old blue brads, and some blue Stampin Up grosgrain ribbon.


I had a little fun with Rub-ons that I got from this year’s Sale-a-Bration. It was the first time I tried using them. I tried on a small coconut chocolate scented candle from Partylite. It wasn’t as easy as I thought but I think I mastered how to do it on glass now. I’m sure starting with paper would have been much easier šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

