Recipe Box and other updates

First the updates!

1. The Occasions Mini catalog ends on June 30! Last chance to get all these limited time goodies! (I made my recipe box with Designer Paper and Stamps found in the catalog)

2. The retiring stamps list will be releasing soon. In a little less than a week. These are sets that are retiring from the current Idea Book & Catalog before the Fall/Winter Idea Book & Catalog is released on August 11.

3. I can have a free Sampler catalog of items that will be in the big catalog mailed to you. Just let me know you want one and give me your address in case I don’t have it and I’ll get it sent out to you. Who doesn’t like something for nothing? I have until June 30 to put you on the list to receive it on August 11 in your mailbox, so let me know ASAP!!

4. A new product line for Stampin’ Up is being announced on June 17. No one knows what it is yet, though there is some speculation. Maybe Cricut/Cuttlebug exclusive templates? Maybe home decorating wall rub-ons? No one really has any clues.

5. On to the Recipe Box!

Supplies

Cardstock
Summer Picnic DSP (From Occasions Mini Catalog, only available for a little longer!)
Very Vanilla
Real Red

Ink
Stampin Wright Brights markers
Old Olive Stampin Ink Pad
Pumpkin Pie Stampin Ink Pad
Real Red Stampin Ink Pad

Stamps
Tart & Tangy (In the Occasions Mini!!)
From the Kitchen of

Accessories
Scallop Circle Punch
1-3/8″ Circle Punch
Real Red Striped Grosgrain Ribbon
Chipboard Recipe box kit & tab dividers from here: Scrap-Masters

I still have some sanding to do and I want to put “RECIPIES” in the blank area above the ribbon on the front. So its not done, but its in good shape 🙂

Leave a Reply

