Retired Stamp ‘Garage’ Sale

I don’t keep my stamps in the garage, so I feel a bit weird calling it a garage sale… but I’m cleaning out some of my retired stamps for some great prices! All stamps are gently used unless otherwise noted (2 sets are brand new). I clean my stamps after every use, so in most cases, there is only a little ink staining on the wood block. Some are so clean you can’t tell they’ve even been used, and some stamps in each set may not have ever seen ink (how sad!).

Let me know if you have any questions! Contact me ASAP if you would like to buy any of the sets, I’ll be posting leftovers on ebay eventually.

ALL ARE SOLD!! Thank you all for looking! šŸ™‚

One thought on “Retired Stamp ‘Garage’ Sale

  1. Hi Krissie:

    I’m interested in the fun filled set for $10. :O)

    Let me know if you still have it, we can make the transaction at the next family get-together.

Leave a Reply

