Let me be your Holiday Hero!

How can I help you this holiday season? Let me count the ways…

  1. Stamp a Stack of Holiday Cards with me on December 6!  You can come any time between 10am – 2pm to start your cards!  4 each of 3 designs with envelopes for $20.  Additional cards are $1.50 each.  Just let me know you’re coming!
  2. Shop Online! http://krissie.stampinup.net
  3. Get out your catalog or hop online to the store and write up a wishlist for your friends and family and send them to my website to order or have them call or email me with their order for you!
  4. View the Holiday Gift Giving Guide for kids, teens, the beginning crafter, “for her”, and stocking stuffers!  Holiday Gift Giving Guide (PDF)
  5. View this list of gifts under $10, $25, $50, and $100 if you’re sticking to a budget!  Gifts Under… List (PDF)
  6. Need ideas? That’s what I’m here for, just let me know and I’ll be there!
Leave a Reply

