Another Par-fect Father’s Day

I saw a card that miss Jan Tink posted on her birthday and fell in love with it.  I cased it to use at my Stamp Camp last Sunday.  Here’s her card: http://stampspaperscissors.typepad.com/stamps_paper_scissors/2009/04/happy-birthday-to-me.html

parfect_fathers2parfect_fathers1Stamps: And Many Mower

Paper: Bella Rose DSP, Pacific Point, So Saffron, Whisper White, Kiwi Kiss textured

Ink: Stazon, Blush Blossom Marker, Creamy Caramel Marker, Going Gray Marker, and Kiwi Kiss/Baja Breeze Blender pen markers

Accessories: Scallop Square Punch

5 thoughts on “Another Par-fect Father’s Day

  1. Cool card! I love that you paired the Bella Rose paper with Pacific Point… I never thought of that because in my pea brain, they don’t match! But they look great together!! Maybe I’ll try that combo this weekend!

Leave a Reply

