Scaling Back, but still a Stampin’ Up demonstrator!

I want to thank you all for your support and participation in my classes and stamp camps!

I am discontinuing my subscription to my demonstrator business web site, which means that purchasing from me online won’t be available unless you do a search for me on Stampinup.com (search for Krissie in WA, I’m the only one~). However I will keep my Strictly Stampin’ blog (https://strictlystampin.wordpress.com) and my Facebook Fan page, so you can keep up with the projects I make and all Stampin’ Up specials.

I will also be discontinuing my hostess club after it finishes in May and monthly stamp camps and classes held in my home but would love to have them for you and your friends whenever you are interested in doing them. If you ever need anything, you’ll always be able to purchase. Just give me a call or email me. Current offerings will always be available online, but you can come visit and take a look at a catalog too. 🙂

This is just a small scaling back on a personal level so that I have more time for my full-time job, part-time schooling and family life, and can better focus on the part of Stampin’ Up that I enjoy most, the wonderful creative outlet and fun hobby it provides me.

Please don’t hesitate to gather the girls together though, I’m more than willing to teach you what I know about stamping and provide a relaxing creative afternoon. I’d just like to do it more on your terms than on mine. 🙂

My last official stamp camp in my home is May 15 (also the last hostess club meeting). I may have one here an there throughout the year but it will be a lot less of a regular basis.

If you’d like to receive my new monthly newsletter, click here to be sure you’re subscribed. If you got the old newsletter, then you should still be on the list.

Leave a Reply

