Forget-Me-Not Keeper Project

I decorated this great Forget-me-not keeper right before I knew it was leaving so I wanted to share it with you fast so that you could get the supplies to make your own before its gone for good!

I made this to organize my greeting cards!  This box is able to hold up to 720 photos, and holds lots of cards depending on the embellishments and such… I filled one up pretty fast and made sure to order another since they won’t be available much longer!

Supplies (starred items are available only through June 30 while supplies last):

Directions:

  1. Cut desired designer paper into 12 – 4×6″ peices, I cut one of each design.
  2. Adhere to dividers (included with forget me not keeper) with sticky strip.
  3. Punch out 12 round tabs with from the cardstock.  I did 3 of each Pumpkin Pie, Melon Mambo, Crushed Curry and Rich Razzleberry.
  4. Fold tabs in half around the divider tabs and punch a hole in the center with the Crop-0-dile.
  5. Thread approx 6″ of ribbon through the holes and make a square knot.
  6. Snap together the Forget-me-not keeper box and wrap ribbon around the front piece, tying additional ribbon pieces as desired.

Dividers:

Leave a Reply

