Just Believe

Just Believe has to be the, hands down, most fabulous new stamp set in the new catalog!  (in my little opinion anyway, you should pick out your own favorites!)  I made this card for a shoebox swap that we had in my Stampin’ Up demonstrator group last night.  It was such a great time!  We made 17 cards and I took photos of some of the other group’s cards too.  I’ll share some of them with you in upcoming posts.  I was so happy to have Baja Breeze (a former in-color) back in my palette of colors to use, so I paired it with an old favorite, Chocolate chip 🙂  Enjoy this super quick and easy card!

Stamps: Just Believe

Paper: Baja Breeze, Chocolate chip, Whisper White

Ink: Chocolate Chip, Baja Breeze

Accessories: Whisper white organza ribbon, 1-3/8″ circle punch, wide oval punch, stampin dimensionals

One thought on “Just Believe

Leave a Reply

