Jewel Button Bracelet

Here’s another of my button bracelet color combinations.  Its the 2nd bracelet I’ve made.  I’m looking forward to making many more, they’ll make wonderful gifts 🙂  I used the Simply Adorned charm bracelet and Brights Designer buttons in Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive and Tempting turquoise.  It created a great gemstone color combo so I called it “jewel”.

To anyone interested, I have this bracelet for sale in my Artfire store and can make them in other colors as well.  Just contact me if you are interested in another color combination!

ArtFire - Buy Handmade - Sell Handmade

Leave a Reply

