Wedding Worthy Pocket Fold Cards

I originally made these as wedding invitation samples, and now they’re serving a double purpose for my Fun and Fancy Folds demonstrator booth.  Here’s a tutorial.

Marina Mist Bliss

What I used:

Stamps: Bliss (Sale-a-bration set)

Paper: Marina Mist, Very Vanilla

Ink: Marina Mist

Accessories: Marina Mist 1/8″ taffeta ribbon, Vanilla ribbon slide, corner rounder

Tempting Turquoise Floral – my attempt at Tiffany Blue!

What I used:

Stamps: Elements of Style

Paper: Tempting Turquoise, Very Vanilla

Ink: Tempting turquoise

Accessories: Very Vanilla Taffeta Ribbon

Baja Breeze Fabulous Flowers

What I used:

Stamps: Fast & Fabulous (level 1 hostess)

Paper: Baja Breeze, Very Vanilla

Ink: Baja Breeze

Accessories: 1-1/4″ circle punch, Very Vanilla Taffeta ribbon

Want invitations like these (in any color)?  Contact me for details.

Leave a Reply

