Easy Events Double Emboss Masculine Card

I love it when an idea comes together.  I wanted to demonstrate the double emboss technique but wasn’t sure which embossing folder to use, then I came up with a great color scheme for a masculine card and had to use the new striped embossing folder.  Double embossing is something I learned from our exclusive demonstrator magazine called Stampin’ Success!  I’d love to teach it to you on August 27 when I hold my All About Texture stamp camp!

Stamps: Easy Events

Paper: Chocolate chip, First Edition DSP, Very Vanilla, Basic Black

Ink: Versamark, Early Espresso, Markers – Crumb Cake, Chocolate Chip, Marina Mist, More Mustard, Wild Wasabi

Accessories: Black Satin Ribbon, Black Designer Button, Black embossing powder, heat gun, striped embossing folder

Leave a Reply

