Back to blogging

Its been a rough winter in terms of how often I have had a chance to sit down and stamp, and I have even less time to blog… but I’m hoping that is turning around now 🙂  I recently finished making wedding invitations for a woman in Australia! I love the internet and how it can make the world so small sometimes.  The invitations I made were the Elegant Eggplant ones that seem so popular, here’s a picture:

I’m also making wedding invitations for our friends Shaun & Leah (8.10.12) and Andrew & Alice (9.22.12). I’m so happy to be able to help out my friends. Can’t wait to show you what we come up with for those.

Mini plug for my artfire store where you can purchase samples of my wedding invitations that are completely customizable. I’d love to work with you! Visit: http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/krissiev

Leave a Reply

