Quilt Favor Boxes


I made these cute favor boxes and cards for some of my good friends as a special treat since we were having a slumber party 🙂 I haven’t been to one of those in ages! I thought the quilt was a good theme for that. I completely forgot to fill the boxes with candy as originally planned though, so I guess it was a diet treat? 😀

Stamps: Its your day, Sprinkled Expressions

Paper: Poppy Parade, retired DSP

Ink: Chocolate Chip

Accessories: Big Shot, Fancy Favor die, retired chocolate chip poly twill ribbon, retired epoxy brads, postage stamp punch, square lattice embossing folder.

Leave a Reply

