Affection Collection Convention Make & Takes part 2

I think I’ve fallen in love with the natural composition dsp! Its so cool!  This pouch isn’t my favorite project, but it is one I did most of at convention because I wanted the help on the flower mostly.  It did smash a bit in my overstuffed luggage too but I was able to round it out a bit.  The flower is a long skinny strip of fabric double lined (both sides) with sticky strip and gathered around a skewer into a rose/flower shape.

Stamps: Affection Collection

Paper: Whisper white, Midnight Muse, Primrose Petals, Natural Composition DSP

Ink: Primrose Petals, Midnight Muse, Daffodil Delight

Accessories: rhinestone accents, essentials designer fabric, blossom punch, primrose petals stitched satin ribbon

Leave a Reply

