“I am” Birthday card for Joanie


We received this stamp set called “I Am” at convention for completing our classes.  Its a great and classy stamp set and I thought it was perfect to use on the birthday card I was making for my mother in law Joanie.  I also used some more fun goodies, the new doily sizzlet, and scallop edge framelit.

Stamps: I am

Paper: Confetti White (retired), Floral District DSP, Lucky Limeade, Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White

Ink: Rich Razzleberry

Accessories: Delicate Doilies Sizzlet, Labels Collection Framelits, Large Scallop border framelit, dimensionals

Leave a Reply

