My Paper Pumpkin welcome kit!

DSC07358My Paper Pumpkin kit arrived and so I first tackled the card as instructed in the kit, but branched out from there.  I still have one more left to make but for now I’m saving it for later 🙂   I changed up the other 2 with the pop up posies kit and with a simple orientation switch-up and a flower stamp that I hand cut.

DSC07357DSC07356  Visit www.mypaperpumpkin.com to sign up and get your welcome kit!  I’d REALLY appreciae it if you chose me, Krissie O’Donnell, as your demonstrator when you sign up too!  Then a surprise kit will come each month that follows 🙂  You get a D sized clear block in the welcome kit that you’ll be able to use on all future kits.

Leave a Reply

